Events comin up!

Gift cards available again this year to help you with your Christmas shopping!! due back to office Nov 16 for Christmas delivery2018 Gift Cards Page 1    2018 Gift cards page 2

Treasure Kids Spaghetti Dinner and TV Raffle – to be held Saturday, November 10th from 5:00-7:00pm in the fellowship hall This year our big raffle item is a 50” Sharp TV with built in Roku (can we get a WOW!??)

JEFFERSON COUNTY COMMUNITY MINITRIES is in need of contributions for their Food Pantry – details in The Tower

Looking for volunteers! Choir, Greeters/Ushers – details in The Tower

Thurs, Oct 18
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
Retired Men’s Breakfast, Bavarian Inn – details in The Tower
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Oct 19
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Oct 20 
Thrift shop CLOSED
11:00 Memorial Service for Eunice Earle, reception following

Sun, Oct 21
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist service
9:00 a.m. Bible Study
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & nursery; coffee hour following

Mon, Oct 22
8:30 Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club CANCELLED

Tues, Oct 23
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer

Wed, Oct 24
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Oct 25
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Oct 26
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Oct 27 
10:00 a.m.  – 1:00 p.m. Thrift shop  open

Sun, Oct 28
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist service
9:00 a.m. Bible Study
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & nursery; coffee hour following

Mon, Oct 29
8:30 Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club CANCELLED

Tues, Oct 30
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer

Wed, Oct 31
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Nov 1
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Nov 2
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Nov 3
10:00 a.m.  – 1:00 p.m. Thrift shop  open

Sun, Nov 4
Did you turn your clocks back?
All Saints Day
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist service
9:00 a.m. First Sunday Breakfast
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & nursery; coffee hour following

Mon, Nov 5
8:30 Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club-details in The Tower

Tues, Nov 6
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer

Wed, Nov 7
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Nov 8
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Nov 9
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Nov 10
10:00 a.m.  – 1:00 p.m. Thrift shop  open
5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. – Treasure Kids Spaghetti Dinner & TV raffle – details in The Tower

Sun, Nov 11
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist service
9:00 a.m. Bible Study
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & nursery; coffee hour following

Mon, Nov 12
8:30 Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club-details in The Tower

Tues, Nov 13
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer

Wed, Nov 14
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Nov 15
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Nov 16
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open
LAST DAY FOR GIFT CARD FORMS FOR CHRISTMAS DELIVERY

Sat, Nov 17
10:00 a.m.  – 1:00 p.m. Thrift shop  open