Events coming up!

Trinity Open for Prayer

CLICK ON THE TOWER FOR DETAILS ….

  DATES FOR PETERKIN SUMMER CAMP  and more info in The Tower

Mark your calendar!  Oct 5th – Presiding Bishop Michael Curry is coming to Wheeling to celebrate the 200th anniversary of the founding of St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church.  Event requires tickets.

Currently collecting:
     –  backpacks and school supplies for Shepherdstown Middle School
     –  non-perishable food items for Oxford Houses thru July 31
     –  1-pound coffee cans for Altar Guild

Thurs, June 20
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
8:00 AM Retired and semi-retired men breakfast, Bavarian Inn
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, June 21
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, June 22
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM Good Newspaper 40th anniversary, Town Run Tap House

Sun, June 23
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Sun, June 23-Thurs June 27 Teen Week

Mon, June 24
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, June 25
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Sail sponsored Boost your memory workshop at Robert C. Byrd Center for Congressional History & Education (every Tues thru Jul 9)

Wed, June 26
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, June 27
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, June 28
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, June 29
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, June 30
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, July 1
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, July 2
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Sail sponsored Boost your memory workshop at Robert C. Byrd Center for Congressional History & Education (every Tues thru Jul 9)

Wed, July 3
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, July 4    HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop CLOSED

Fri, July 5
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, July 6
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, July 7
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, July 8
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, July 9
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Sail sponsored Boost your memory workshop at Robert C. Byrd Center for Congressional History & Education (last session)

Wed, July 10
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, July 11  
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop 

Fri, July 12
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, July 13
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, July 14
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, July 15
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, July 16
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, July 17
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, July 18 
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop 

Fri, July 19
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, July 20
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open