Events coming up!

Trinity in the snow! 1-29-2019


thanks for baking cookies for Hospice y’all!!!  

TREASURE KIDS is selling subs and soup to support their pre-school program. They are $5 each and orders are due to Mary Lee Blue by Tuesday, 2/19 

We’re coming up on the Lenten Season – that means Pancake Supper coming up Mar 5 -yummm

Then we start our Lenten journey on March 6  with Ash Wednesday   

  DATES FOR PETERKIN SUMMER CAMP  and more info in The Tower 

Stay tuned for next Opioid Crisis Committee meeting

FREE TAX PREPARATION available thru Apr 9 – details in The Tower

Wed, Feb 20
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Feb 21
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Feb 22
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Feb 23
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sun, Feb 24
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 a.m.  Adult Bible Study
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Feb 25
8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House 

Tues, Feb 26
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
7:00 p.m. Spiritual Life Committee meeting in Parlor 

Wed, Feb 27
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Feb 28
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Mar 1
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Mar 2
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sun, Mar 3
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 a.m.  First Sunday Breakfast
10:00 a.m. **Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour
**Greeters meeting at @ 11:15 a.m. in Parlor**

Mon, Mar 4
8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House 

Tues, Mar 5    
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
7:00 p.m. Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper-Fellowship Hall-minimal cost

Wed, Mar 6     ASH WEDNESDAY services
8:00 a.m. 
11:00a.m.
7:00pm.

Thurs, Mar 7
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Mar 8
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Mar 9
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sun, Mar 10
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 a.m.  Adult Bible Study-Fellowship Hall
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Mar 11
8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House – details  in The Tower

Tues, Mar 12
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Mar 13     
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist
10:00 a.m. service at Canterbury Nursing Home-all welcome!
10:00 a.m. Card Party for Good Shepherd Caregivers Fundraiser-Cress Creek Country Club

Thurs, Mar 14
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Mar 15
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Mar 16
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sun, Mar 17
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 a.m.  Adult Bible Study-Fellowship Hall
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Mar 18
8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House – details  in The Tower

Tues, Mar 19
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Mar 20     
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Mar 21
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Mar 22
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Mar 23
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sun, Mar 24
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 a.m.  Adult Bible Study-Fellowship Hall
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Mar 25
8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House – details  in The Tower

Tues, Mar 26
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Mar 27     
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Mar 28
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Mar 29
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Mar 30
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sun, Mar 31
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 a.m.  Adult Bible Study-Fellowship Hall
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Apr 1
8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House – details  in The Tower

Tues, Apr 2
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Apr 3     
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Apr 4
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Apr 5
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Apr 6
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sun, Apr 7
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 a.m.  First Sunday Breakfast -Fellowship Hall
10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Apr 8
8:30 a.m. Morning Prayer
9:30 a.m. Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House – details  in The Tower

Tues, Apr 9
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Apr 10     
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Apr 11
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Fri, Apr 12
8:00 a.m. Morning Prayer
10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open

Sat, Apr 13
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Thrift Shop open