Events coming up!

Trinity Open for Prayer

CLICK ON THE TOWER FOR DETAILS ….


  Currently needing:
Return 2020 Pledge Cards
Sunday School teachers 
Coffee Hour after 10:00 Sunday service
Thrift Shop 
Hospice of the Panhandle, especially Veterans to work with Veteran patients
Altar/Organ flowers 
Toys for Tots – unwrapped gifts by Dec 15

   Mark your calendar!

Dedications for the Christmas Eve bulletin  due  December 19th
Dec 22 CHRISTMAS PAGEANT  (10am Service)
Dec 23  9:00 AM Decorating the Church for Christmas – po
insettias t be bagged/made ready 
Christmas Eve, December 24
  5:30 PM Setting of the Creche and Holy   Eucharist
                                          10:30 PM Christmas Concert                                                            11:00 PM Candlelight Service of Holy Eucharist
Christmas Day, December 25 
  11:00 AM Holy Eucharist
Christmas I, December 29
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist 
        10:00 Lesson and Carols and Holy Eucharist

 

———————————————————-

Sat, Dec 14
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Dec 15
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Vestry meeting
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School [Christmas Pageant rehearsal], & coffee hour

Mon, Dec 16
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Dec 17
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Dec 18
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Dec 19 – Christmas dedications due
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, Dec 20
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Dec 21
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM Christmas pageant dress rehearsal and pizza party 

10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Dec 22 
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Christmas pageant by our Sunday School students,  & coffee hour

Mon, Dec 23
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:00 AM Decorate Church for Christmas – poinsettias t be bagged/made ready 
9:30 AM Book Club CANCELLED

Tues, Dec 24 – CHRISTMAS EVE

Nativity Scene O Holy Night Garage Door Mural

 5:30 PM Setting of the Creche and Holy   Eucharist
 10:30 PM Christmas Concert  
 11:00 PM Candlelight Service of Holy Eucharist

Wed, Dec 25  Christmas
11:00 AM Christmas Holy Eucharist-come celebrate the birth of Christ

Thurs, Dec 26
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
(Time to be added) Churches of Shepherdstown Tour
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop CLOSED

Fri, Dec 27
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Dec 28
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Dec 29, Christmas I
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist 
10:00 AM Lesson and Carols and Holy Eucharist