Events coming up!

Trinity Open for Prayer

CLICK ON THE TOWER FOR DETAILS ….
  
Currently needing volunteers:

Sunday School teachers for new school year
Coffee Hour after 10:00 Sunday service
Thrift Shop 
Hospice of the Panhandle, especially Veterans to work with Veteran patients 

   Mark your calendar!

Sept 8 – first day of Sunday School! (Where has the summer gone???)
September 20-22, Womens Conference at Peterkin. 
September 14-15. Day of Hope Weekend 
Sept 19 Movie and Potluck supper
September 26-Narcan Training Time TBA 
Sept 29 Evensong Dinner
Oct 5th – Presiding Bishop Michael Curry in Wheeling
Oct 5th TWO RIVERS STRING QUARTET
Oct 11 & 18 – HOSPICE OF THE PANHANDLE holding a training course for  Volunteers
  
———————————————————-

Fri, Aug 23
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Aug 24
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Aug 25
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Aug 26
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Aug 27
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM  Grief in Progress- Hospice Center

Wed, Aug 28
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, August 29
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, Aug 30
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Aug 31
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Sept 1
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  First Sunday Breakfast, Fellowship Hall-Bring some yummy food/help set up or clean up!
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Sept 2
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM CANCELLED Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House 

Tues, Sept 3
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM  Grief in Progress- Hospice Center

Wed, Sept 4
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Sept 5
8:00 AM Morning Prayer 
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, Sept 6
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Sept 7
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Sept 8  Image result for sunday school
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, First day of new Sunday School year & coffee hour

Mon, Sept 9
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Sept 10
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM  Grief in Progress- Hospice Center

Wed, Sept 11
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Sept 12
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, Sept 13
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Sept 14
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open
in the evening, Day of Hope candlelight vigil on the “the wall” in Shepherdstown  

Sun, Sept 15    DAY OF HOPE WEEKEND; Name Tag Sunday
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, “Celebrate Recovery” guest speaker, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Sept 16
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Sept 17
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM  Grief in Progress- Hospice Center (last session)

Wed, Sept 18
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Sept 19
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
8:00 AM Retired Men’s Breakfast at Bavarian Inn
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open
6:00 PM Movie “Heroin” & potluck supper -Fellowship Hall 

Fri, September 20-22
Womens Conference at Peterkin.

Fri, Sept 20
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Sept 21
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Sept 22
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Sept 23
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Sept 24
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Sept 25
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Sept 26
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open
Time TBA-Narcan Training – Fellowship Hall

Fri, Sept 27
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Sept 28
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Sept 29
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour
Time TBA Evensong Dinner – Fellowship Hall

Mon, Sept 30
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Oct 1
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Oct 2
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Oct 3
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, Oct 4
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Oct 5
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open
Presiding Bishop Michael Curry at St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church, Wheeling to celebrate the 200th anniversary of the founding of St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church.  Event requires tickets.
7:30 PM Two Rivers String Quartet

Sun, Oct 6
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  First Sunday Breakfast, Fellowship Hall-Bring some yummy food/help set up or clean up!
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Oct 7
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Oct 8
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Oct 9
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Oct 10
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, Oct 11
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open
Hospice Panhandle Volunteer Training

Sat, Oct 12
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Oct 13
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Oct 14
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Oct 15
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall
7:15 PM Vestry in Parlor of Trinity House

Wed, Oct 16
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Oct 17
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
8:00 AM Retired Mens Breakfast-Bavarian Inn
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, Oct 18
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open
Hospice Panhandle Volunteer Training

Sat, Oct 19
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Oct 20
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Oct 21
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Oct 22
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Oct 23
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Oct 24
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, Oct 25
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sat, Oct 26
10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Sun, Oct 26
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist no music
9:00 AM  Adult Bible Study, Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM Holy Eucharist with music, Sunday School & coffee hour

Mon, Oct 27
8:30 AM Morning Prayer
9:30 AM Book Club in Parlor of Trinity House

Tues, Oct 28
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Sarah’s Tuesday Group in Fellowship Hall

Wed, Oct 29
8:00 AM Holy Eucharist

Thurs, Oct 30
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open

Fri, Oct 31
8:00 AM Morning Prayer
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM Thrift Shop open